Winners are chosen by a public vote.
The jury will ensure companies are listed in the correct categories.
This means the results are a real market recognition of how your partners consider your business and relation.

We have two waves of votes on the website in which all voter can vote once!
All voters have to identify themselves as we have integrated many filters to secure the reliability of each vote. And of course, you cannot vote for your own company or even category, so you completely rely on your network! This is what the Channel is all about, you have to be quoted, supported and nominated by your partners!

The first wave allows you to freely name your preferred partner in each category where you are allowed to vote (not your own) Closing December 14th.
In the second wave, you are invited to vote again but out of the list of the names that have been the most quoted during the first round, the nominees. Voting second round ends 18th January.
It’s during the event itself, on Thursday 31stJanuary that the guests will have the final word and the last live vote to choose the winners for each category from the remaining finalists.

Therefore, we insist on the importance of campaigning! We encourage you to spread the word and ask your partners for their support in you making it to the first round. If you don’t set up a campaign the others will, and every vote could make the difference. It’s part of the positive Channel Awards dynamic next to invite of course your best partners as it’s all about people and networking!

The 2019 nominees are:

Best Distributor : Also, Arrow ECS, Copaco, D&D Distribution, DCB-Nuvias, Ingram Micro, Kappa Data, Tech Data & Westcon-Comstor
Best Specialized Distributor : 2by2, Also, Arrow, Comstor, D&D Distribution, DCB-Nuvias, DeltaLink, Exclusive Networks, Exertis (Hammer), Intronics, Kappa Data, Westcon-Comstor
Best Small Belgian Distributor : 2by2, D&D Distribution, DeltaLink, Kappa Data, OzOos, Tridis

Best Hardware Vendor : Acer, Apple, Cisco, Dell EMC, Fujitsu, HP, HPE, Huawei, IBM, Lenovo, Microsoft, Pure Storage & Samsung
Best Software Vendor : Adobe, Awingu, Cisco, Citrix, Commvault, IBM, Microsoft, Netapp, Nutanix, Oracle, SAP, SAS, Veeam, Veritas & VMware
Best Telecommunication Vendor : Apple, Cisco, Destiny, Huawei, Microsoft, Orange, Proximus, Samsung & Telenet
Best Printing & Document Mgt Vendor : Brother, Canon, Epson, HP, Kyocera, Lexmark, Oki, Ricoh & Xerox
Best Security Vendor : Axis, Barracuda, Checkpoint, Cisco, F5 Networks, F-Secure, Fortinet, G Data Software, Kaspersky, Microsoft, Norton Symantec, Proximus, Sonicwall, Sophos, TrendMicro & Watchguard

Best B2B Reseller/Integrator : Bechtle, Cegeka, Centralpoint, Cheops, Computacenter, Conxion, Dimension Data, Econocom, NRB, Proact, Prodata Systems, RealDolmen, Systemat & Van Roey
Best SMB Reseller : Accel, Aurelium, Bechtle, CentralPoint, ConXion, Destiny, Eurosys, IT1, LNS, Netropolix, Proximus Spear-It, Savaco, Serso, Van Roey & Willux
Best B2C Reseller : Art&Craft,, Centralpoint, Coolblue, Excellent IT, Krëfel, IT Resellers, Mediamarkt, Switch, Van Roey & Vandenborre

Best Channel Campaign : Achieve New Heights (Ingram Micro), Frontrunners (Arrow), Copa Dell Sport (Copaco), GO Beyond (Dell EMC), Experiencetour (Fujitsu), Partner League (HP), Proximus Partner Program (Proximus ICT Experts), td.boomerang (Tech Data)

Best Account Manager : Anja Demartin (Tech Data), Ann Van Cauter (Fujitsu), Anne-Catherine Everard (HP), Didier Collaer (Dell EMC), Katrien Dirickx (Ingram Micro), Kitty Missotten (Copaco), Mik Dekok (Dell Emc), Natascha Dewolf (Copaco), Nicky Baert (HPE), Veerle Fonck (Arrow)

Channel Mister of the Year : Bart Appelen (HPE), Bart Homblé ( Copaco), Bart Van Rheenen (Arrow), Christophe Defrance (Ingram Micro), Erwin De Bock (Ingram Micro), Erwin Vanluchene ( Dell EMC), Filip Waelkens (Tech Data), Johan Vansimpsen (Ingram Micro), Pat Van Roey (Van Roey), Wim Vandebergen (HP)

Channel Mrs of the Year : Ann Van Cauter (Fujitsu), Anne-Catherine Everard (HP), Fien Keijzer (Tech Data), Katleen Antierens (Westcon), Liesbeth Maes (Microsoft), Pascale Van Damme (Dell Emc), Ruth Wachelder (Bechtle) & Veerle Fonck (Arrow)


The place to be to meet & greet all the Belgian Channel !
One evening each year to meet my entire network !